top of page

Welcome to St. Paul

Sunday School 8:30 - 9:20
Sunday Services 9:30
Communion on 1st, 3rd, and 5th Sundays in addition to feasts and festivals.
Midweek Communion on Thursdays following Communion Sundays

Psalm 122:1 I was glad when they said unto me, Let us go into the house of the Lord.

Family Altar (Feb 11-Feb 17)

Psalm of the Week – Psalm 72

Bible Memory – 1 Corinthians 13:13

Catechism Memory – Lord's Prayer Introduction

Hymn – 849 "Praise the One Who Breaks the Darkness"

Sun, Feb 11

Mon, Feb 12

Tue, Feb 13

Wed, Feb 14

Thur, Feb 15

Fri, Feb 16

Sat, Feb 17

Luke 18:31-43

2 Samuel 20

Isaiah 35:3-7

2 Corinthians 6:1-10

Matthew 4:1-11

2 Samuel 21

2 Samuel 22

Family Altar (Feb 18-Feb 24)

Psalm of the Week – Psalm 73

Bible Memory – Psalm 91:1

Catechism Memory – 1st Commandment

Hymn – 418 "O Lord throughout These Forty Days"

Sun, Feb 18

Mon, Feb 19

Tue, Feb 20

Wed, Feb 21

Thur, Feb 22

Fri, Feb 23

Sat, Feb 24

Matthew 4:1-11

2 Samuel 23

Genesis 32:22-32

1 Thessalonians 4:1-7

Matthew 15:21-28

2 Samuel 24

1 Kings 1:1-27

bottom of page