top of page

2021

Wed., Feb. 17                             Ash Wednesday

Wed., Feb 24                              Lent Service

Wed., March 3                            Lent Service

Wed., March 10                          Lent Service

Wed., March 17                          Lent Service

Wed., March 24                          Lent Service

Thur., April 1                               Maundy Thursday Service

Fri., April 2                                   Good Friday Service


Sun., Dec 19                                Children's Christmas Program
 

2020

Wed., Nov. 25                           Thanksgiving Eve Worship
Wed., Dec. 2                              Advent Worship
Wed., Dec. 9                              Advent Worship
Wed., Dec. 16                            Advent Worship
Sun., Dec. 20                             Children's Service
Wed. Dec. 23                             Advent Worship
Thur., Dec. 24                           Christmas Eve Service
Fri., Dec. 25                               Christmas Day Service

bottom of page